the books

book 1: the road that has no end
part 1: a love story
part 2: a hot, hot mess
part 3: that kind of complicated
part 4: due to unforeseen circumstances
part 5: metaphors in caramel
intermission: spring break 2084, part 1
intermission: spring break 2084, part 2
part 6: the letters

Books 2-7 will not be published as Sim stories, because Stories from the Lakeside is a huge enough project already. But there is more in store these characters, and the series is expected to debut sometime in 2015 in ebook and paperback.  

For more Sim stories, check out Stories from the Lakeside, or browse some of the amazing writers on my side bar.

For more regular stories, check out my books page at You can also sign up there to receive updates when new books are published.

Thanks for reading!